The Player's Handbook contains rules for character creation and advancement, backgrounds and skills, exploration and combat, equipment, spells, and much more. Use this book to create characters from the D&D races and classes.
The Monster Manual presents a horde of Dungeons and Dragons creatures, including dragons, giants, mind flayers, and beholders -- a monstrous feast for Dungeon Masters ready to challenge their players and populate their adventures. The monsters contained herein are culled from the D & D game's history, with game statistics and stories. This book details all manner of creatures that characters might encounter over the course of their adventures.
This book contains tools a Dungeon Master needs to provide stories and game play. A resource for new and existing Dungeon Masters to engage in both adventure and world creation, with rules, guidelines, and advice from the game's experts. Created as part of a massive public playtest involving more than 170,000 fans of the game.
Tyranny of Dragons combines and refines two action-packed Dungeons & Dragons adventures--Hoard of the Dragon Queen and The Rise of Tiamat--into a single sweeping campaign. It also includes a gallery of concept art providing a behind-the-scenes look at the creation of an epic adventure spotlighting Tiamat, one of the most legendary foes in D&D
This book contains seven chapters of thrilling adventure, new creatures and magic items, and a poster map of Ank'Harel.
Create a band of heroes and embark on a journey across the continent of Wildemount, the setting for Campaign 2 of the hit Dungeons and Dragons series Critical Role. Within this book, you'll find new character options, a heroic chronicle to help you craft your character's backstory, four different starting adventures, and everything a Dungeon Master needs to breathe life into a Wildemount-based D&D campaign.
An anthology of thirteen stand-alone adventures set in wondrous lands for the world's greatest roleplaying game.
Rolled & Told is an all-inclusive gaming experience! Each and every month, we brought you a ready-to-play, fun adventure for one of your favorite tabletop role-playing games. And now the first 7 full & 6 mini adventures are collected here! These pages are packed with beautiful illustrations, comics coinciding with each adventure to excite and inspire your players, and helpful articles sure to enhance the game for new and old game masters alike. Within you'll also find early art of our iconic heroes and extra content you couldn't get in the single issues!
Rolled and Told Vol. 2 provides hours of pick-up-and-play campaigns designed both for players new to tabletop role playing and for those who have played for years. Every page is filled with beautiful illustrations, comics coinciding with adventures, and splash art from your favorite comic artists to inspire your players! Stop dueling gnomes in of "A Tale of Two Gnomes," go on a solo adventure with Vesska in "Forest of Delusion," and play the adventures "Ship of The Dead," "Reginald's Closet," and many more!
Within this tome are seven of the most compelling dungeons from the 40+ year history of Dungeons and Dragons. Some are classics that have hosted an untold number of adventurers, while others are some of the most popular adventures ever printed. The seeds of these stories now rest in your hands. D & D's most storied dungeons are now part of your modern repertoire of adventures. Enjoy, and remember to keep a few spare character sheets handy.
Coyote & Crow the Role Playing Game is a tabletop role playing game set in an alternate future where colonization of the Americas never occurred. Players take on the roles of characters imbued with the powers of the Adahnehdi and can explore an incredible world of science fiction and fantasy. Written and developed by a team of Native Americans, this book contains everything you need - except some twelve sided dice - to create incredible new stories in this vivid and original world.
"Kids on Bikes is a collaborative storytelling roleplaying game about small towns and big adventures! Jump right into the action quick and create your own band of rag-tag mystery solvers today!"--Publisher's website
Odd events are happening in Small Towns. There are Shadows in Sharon Hollow, Strange Things are afoot at the Circle Q... Not to mention there is some Double Trouble at Skateland! Will a bunch of Boxcar Boys, face a Minor Threat of Ghosts & Steel? Or will there be a Culling in Cheyenne?Only YOU can find out!Strange Adventures #1 is a non-core book of adventure hooks and story guidelines to help you find new adventures in the RPG Kids on Bikes. Featuring 20 unique towns under the writing expertise of both new and seasoned story writers - such as Ross Watson, Scott Woodard, Elisa Teague, Matt Colville, Sen-Foon Lim, and Amanda Harmon Kunz. Find out more, in this edition of STRANGE ADVENTURES!
Call of Cthulhu is a tabletop roleplaying game based upon the worlds of H. P. Lovecraft. It is a game of secrets, mysteries, and horror. Playing the role of steadfast investigators, you travel to strange and dangerous places, uncover foul plots, and stand against the terrors of the Cthulhu Mythos. You encounter sanity-blasting entities, monsters, and insane cultists. Within strange and forgotten tomes of lore you discover revelations that man was not meant to know. You and your companions may very well decide the fate of the world.
Call of Cthulhu 7th edition, second printing
Embark on your own adventures in the Star Wars galaxy with the Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Roleplaying Game. This complete tabletop roleplaying game explores the lawless fringes of the Empire. Flee from Imperial entanglements, double-deal with Hutts and gangsters, and jump to lightspeed in the fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy. The core rulebook includes: a dynamic dice mechanic that goes beyond success and failure; full playable rules for six careers, nineteen specialization, and eight species; obligation rules to invest player characters in the story of Edge of Empire; Starship combat, customizable equipment, Force powers, dangerous adversaries, and more.
Darkness engulfs the galaxy. Under the rule of the Dark Lords of the Sith, the Empire controls countless star systems through fear and oppression. With the Jedi destroyed, seekers and sentinels, wardens and warriors, pathfinders and peacekeepers must learn to use the Force and restore peace and justice to the galaxy.
Join the Rebellion and embark on your own adventures in the Star Wars galaxy with the Star Wars: Age of Rebellion Roleplaying Game. This complete tabletop roleplaying game dives into the conflict between the Rebel Alliance and the evil Galactic Empire. Face down legions of stormtroopers, steal secret plans and restricted codes, and stay on target in the fight against the ultimate power in the universe. This core rulebook includes: a dynamic dice mechanic that goes beyond success and failure; full rules for playing six careers, twenty specializations, and eight species; duty rules to invest player characters in the story of Age of Rebellion; starship combat, customizable equipment, Force powers, dangerous adversaries, and more.
