Principles of Marketing (MKTG 2110) Moreira

Valuable video, music and unique primary source collections encompassing nearly a billion searchable items in 20 academic disciplines as well as 270 million pages of historical primary source collections. Each video comes complete with keyword-searchable, synchronized transcripts as the video plays. Customize clips, name them, and annotate them.

Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications,

Business Insights provide detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports as well as thousands of company histories and industry essays from Gale's core business collection. Deep research coverage with scholarly journals, business news, and more.

Business Source Premier is the industrys most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Includes full text coverage in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.

Browse or search a list of company profiles from MarketLine.

JSTOR offers millions of primary sources across four collections, supporting research and teaching in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Richard K. Miller & Associates (RKMA) publishes 12 biennial business reference handbooks focused on marketing and the consumer marketplace. Each handbook includes market assessments and forecasts, sector trends, profiles of market leaders, and statistics. The handbooks include links to hundreds of websites for additional information.

Provides access to academic journals and magazines perfect for both business school students and entrepreneurs. The database offers content that includes insights, tips, strategies and success stories.

Provides up to date information on relevant topics from starting a company, operations management and sales to growing or rescuing a business. The database contains nearly 400 full-text periodicals and over 450 full-text reference books. There is also a collection of videos, small business start-up kits, and industry information.

Search this database to learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.

NOTE to USERS: Go to www.accessnyt.com and create an account using your Highlands email address and a password you create. Users MUST create an account during initial sign in and will be registered as an NMHU user. Registration allows users to download the NYT app to devices and log-in using the account information they create.

Since July 1889 the Wall Street Journal has led the way in chronicling the rise of industries in America and around the world. The WSJ is a paper of record for world & US News, as well as business & financial news. NOTE to USERS: Users MUST create an account during initial sign in and will be registered as an NMHU user.

Streaming more than 30,000 independent and documentary films across a broad range of university subjects.